Tuesday, 30 August 2011

Cole drops names

Cole dropped the official track list yesterday for the album. Looks interesting, the number of new tracks on the album. Cole has too twitted the names of a number of tracks that’s on the album.
01 Intro

02 Dollar and a Dream III

03 Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz

04 Lights Please

05 Interlude

06 Sideline Story
07 Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z

08 Cole World

09 In The Morning ft. Drake

10 Lost Ones

11 Nobody’s Perfect Ft. Missy Elliott

12 Never Told (prod. by No I.D.)
13 Rise and Shine

14 God’s Gift

15 Breakdown
16 Cheer Up

17 Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)

18 Work Out (Bonus)

19 Daddy’s Little Girl (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a comment