Monday, 29 August 2011

Transition for the British rapper Chipmunk

The second British rapper to break into the American market after (Tiny Tempah) this album TRANSITION is a perfect balance of work.

One can only imagine how much work went into this album with the quality from production to choosing the correct people to be featured. On his grind you can tell he speaks a lot about his vision for himself with all the obstacles in his way. Not leaving his roots his proud being English with most artist featured are American. He definitely knows his target market from the selection of hooks to beats flows great together will have you repeating a track continuously with more of that quality on the rest of the album.

Tracks that feature:
01.  Transition
02.  Follow My Lead (Ft. Eric B)
03.  03. Flying High
04.  Champion (Ft. Chris Brown) future HIT
05.  Foul
06.  In The Air (Ft. Keri Hilson)
07.  Then And Now Great Story
08.  White Lies (Ft. Kalenna Of Diddy Dirty Money) On Radio
09.  Every Gyal (Ft. Mavado) On Radio
10.  Take Off (Ft. Trey Songz) HIT
11.  Armageddon (Ft. Wretch 32)
12.  Picture Me (Ft. Ace Young)
13.  Pray For Me

No comments:

Post a comment